•  To reach the School Counseling Department please call (845) 897-6700 and dial the matching extension below.

    Counseling Office Secretaries:                                            Fax: 845-897-6719
    9th - 12th Grade: Lori Mettam x 30017 email : lori.mettam@wcsdny.org

    Location: Room 218/Counseling Suite A

    9th - 12th Grade: Alexis Jolly x 30018 email: alexis.jolly@wcsdny.org

    Location: Room 239/Counseling Suite B

     

    JOHN JAY COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENTS 
    2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR 

Counselor Name Email Address Phone Number Grade Assigned Students Class of
Karrie Brenner karrie.brenner@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30025 12 Grade 12 A-McK 2022
Jenna Frangione jenna.frangione@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30026 12 Grade 12 McM-Z and Intensive Instruction Students 2022
Suzanne deSimone suzanne.desimone@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30024 11 Grade 11 A-Li 2023
Daniel Kane daniel.kane@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30021 11 Grade 11 Lo-Z and Grade 9 K-Li 2023
Daniella Rivera daniella.rivera@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30023 10 Grade 10 A-Mc 2024
Bonnie Martinez-Rivera bonnie.rivera@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30022 10 Grade 10 Me-Z and ELL Students 2024
Stacy Marshall stacy.marshall@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30027 9 Grade 9 A-J 2025
Nicole Kunkel nicole.kunkel@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30028 9 Grade 9 Lo-Z 2025
Elizabeth Keating elizabeth.keating@wcsdny.org 845-897-6700 x30063 All Districtwide - Part Time All