• To call the department, please dial 897-6700 followed by the correct extension.

    Name

    e-mail





    Ext.

           

    Nardone, Patricia

    Patricia.Nardone@wcsdny.org





    30040

           

    Birnbaum, Steven

    Steven.Birnbaum@wcsdny.org





    30035

           

    Boyle, Maureen

    Maureen.Boyle@wcsdny.org





    30033

           

    Brown, Michael

     

    Michael.Brown@wcsdny.org 

     




    30034

     
           
    Ciocchi, Catherine
     

    catherine.ciocchi@wcsdny.org                                    

    30033

    Crocco, Michael

     

    Michael.Crocco@wcsdny.org

     




    30034

     
           
    Freedman, Ian
     
    ian.freedman@wcsdny.org30038

    Gargano, Kristen

    Kristen.Gargano@wcsdny.org

     




    30036

    30036 
           
    Guglieri, Frank
     
    frank.guglieri@wcsdny.org30036

    Hancock, Patrick

    Patrick.Hancock@wcsdny.org





    30034

           

    Heffler, Barbara

    Barbara.Heffler@wcsdny.org





    30036

     
           

    Herasimtschuk, Florence

    Florence.Herasimtschuk@wcsdny.org                   

         30037  

    Herman, Thaddeus

    Thaddeus.Herman@wcsdny.org





    30038

           

    Kotlowski, Elizabeth

    Elizabeth.Kotlowski@wcsdny.org





    30039

           

    Loh, Margaret

    Margaret.Loh@wcsdny.org





    30039

           

    Martire, Sonia

    Sonia.Martire@wcsdny.org





    30037

           

    McFarland, MaryJane

    MaryJane.McFarland@wcsdny.org





    30034

     
           
     Miller, Leah
     Leah.Miller@wcsdny.org     30039       

    Rabideau, Luke

    Luke.Rabideau@wcsdny.org





    30036

           
    Reid, Mary mary.reid@wcsdny.org




    30033

           

    Sonntag, Joseph

    Joseph.Sonntag@wcsdny.org





    30038

           

    Varian, Kathryn

    Kathryn.Varian@wcsdny.org





    30035