• Scroll down below to see a full list of all K-12 School Counselors

    John Jay Senior High School Counselor Administrative Assistant
    Lori Mettam at 845-897-6700 x 30017 or email at lori.mettam@wcsdny.org.

    Roy C. Ketcham High School Counselor Administrative Assistant
    Anu Pandey at 845-298-5100 x 31012 or email at anuradha.pandey@wcsdny.org.

    Orchard View Alternative High School Counselor Administrative Assistant
    Sandy Schauer at 845-298-5000 x 41178 or email at sandra.schauer@wcsdny.org

    Van Wyck JHS School Counselor Administrative Assistant
    Noreen VanTassell at 845-227-1748 x 20008 or email at noreen.vantassell@wcsdny.org

    Wappingers JHS School Counselor Administrative Assistant
    Ann Phelan at 845-298-5200 x 21009 or email at ann.phelan@wcsdny

Building Cohort Year Grade Last Name First Name Alphabet Assigned Phone Email
John Jay HS 2023 9 deSimone Suzanne A-Le 845-298-5100 Ext.31026 suzanne.desimone@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2023 9 Wells Michele M-V 845-897-6700 x30021 michele.wells@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 10 Frangione Jenna L-Z 845-897-6700 x30026 jenna.frangione@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 10 Morales Sharon A-K 845-897-6700 x30026 sharon.morales@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2021 11 Kunkel Nicole Hu-Z 845-897-6700 x30028 nicole.kunkel@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2021 11 Marshall Stacy A-Ho - Teacher in Charge 845-897-6700 x30027 stacy.marshall@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2020 12 Loscalzo Alicia Kr-Z 845-897-6700 x30022 alicia.loscalzo@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2020 12 Daley Heather A-Ko 845-897-6700 x30023 heather.daley@wcsdny.org
Orchard View AHS All 9-12 Califano Michelle A-Z 845-298-5000 ext. 41180 michelle.califano@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 9 Sarna Antoinette Li-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31019 antoinette.sarna@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 9 Leonard Katherine A-L 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 katherine.leonard@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 10 Boscia Kalah I-Z 845-298-5100 ext. 31018 kalah.boscia@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 10 Townsend Dave A-H/Teacher-in-Charge 845-298-5100 ext. 31015 david.townsend@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2021 11 Margini Laura A-H 845-298-5100 Ext.31017 laura.margini@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2021 11 Soltish Jennifer I-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31016 jennifer.soltish@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2020 12 DeGroat Katherine A-L 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 katherine.degroat@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2020 12 Toretta Philip M-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31061 philip.toretta@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2025 7 Bogen Anne Team 8C and 8E 845-227-1700 ext. 20011 Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2025 7 Parker Sandra Team 8B and 8D 845-227-1700 ext. 20009 Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2025 7 Smith Graceann Team 8A 845-227-1700 ext. 20010 Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2024 8 Bogen Anne Team 7C and 7E 845-227-1700 ext. 20011 Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2024 8 Parker Sandra Team 7B 845-227-1700 ext. 20009 Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2024 8 Smith Graceann Team 7A and 7D 845-227-1700 ext. 20010 Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2025 7 Lowery Christine Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21012 Christine.Lowery@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2025 7 Nostrand Paul Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21010 Paul.Nostrand@wcsdny.org