Building Cohort Year Grade Last Name First Name Alphabet Assigned Phone Email
John Jay HS 2021 9 Kunkel Nicole Lo-Z 845-897-6700 x30028 nicole.kunkel@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2021 9 Marshall Stacy A-J - Teacher in Charge 845-897-6700 x30027 stacy.marshall@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2024 10 Rivera Daniella A-Mc 845-897-6700 x30023 daniella.rivera@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2024 10 Martinez-Rivera Bonnie Grade 10 Me-Z and ELL Students 845-897-6700 x30022 bonnie.rivera@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2023 11 deSimone Suzanne A-Li 845-298-5100 Ext.31026 suzanne.desimone@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2023 11 Kane Daniel Grade 11 Lo-Z Grade 9 K-li 845-897-6700 x30021 daniel.kane@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 12 Brenner Karrie Grade 12 A-McK 845-897-6700 x30025 karrie.brenner@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 12 Frangione Jenna Grade 12 McM-Z and Students Needing Intensive Instruction 845-897-6700 x30026 jenna.frangione@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 All-College and Career Counselor Keating Elizabeth RCK & JJHS Part-Time 845-897-6700 x30063 elizabeth.keating@wcsdny.org
Orchard View AHS All 9-12 Aguado Alicia A-Z 845-298-5000 ext. 41180 michelle.califano@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2025 9 Margini Laura A-L 845-298-5100 Ext.31017 laura.margini@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2025 9 Soltish Jennifer M-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31016 jennifer.soltish@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2024 10 DeGroat Katherine A-K 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 katherine.degroat@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2024 10 Toretta Philip L-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31061 philip.toretta@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 11 Sarna Antoinette Lo-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31019 antoinette.sarna@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 11 Leonard Katherine A-Li 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 katherine.leonard@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 12 Boscia Kalah I-Z 845-298-5100 ext. 31018 kalah.boscia@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 12 Townsend Dave A-H/Teacher-in-Charge 845-298-5100 ext. 31015 david.townsend@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 All-College and Career Counselor Keating Elizabeth RCK & JJHS Part-Time 845-897-6700 x30063 elizabeth.keating@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2027 7 Bogen Anne Team 8C and 8E 845-227-1700 ext. 20011 Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2027 7 Parker Sandra Team 8B and 8D 845-227-1700 ext. 20009 Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2027 7 Smith Graceann Team 8A 845-227-1700 ext. 20010 Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 8 Bogen Anne Team 7C and 7E 845-227-1700 ext. 20011 Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 8 Parker Sandra Team 7B 845-227-1700 ext. 20009 Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 8 Smith Graceann Team 7A and 7D 845-227-1700 ext. 20010 Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2027 7 Califano Michelle Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21012 Christine.Lowery@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2027 7 Wells Michele Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21010 Paul.Nostrand@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2027 7 Peratikos Elena Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21013 Elena.Peratikos@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2026 8 Califano Michelle Team 7 Blue 845-298-5200 ext. 21012 Christine.Lowery@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2026 8 Wells Michele Team 7 Yellow, 7/8 Red and 7-8 Red 845-298-5200 ext. 21010 Paul.Nostrand@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2026 8 Peratikos Elena Team 7 Green 845-298-5200 ext. 21013 Elena.Peratikos@wcsdny.org
Brinckerhoff, Fishkill, Fishkill Plains, Gayhead K-6 Daley Heather Heather.Daley@wcsdny.org
Myers Corners, Oak Grove, Kinry, Vassar, Sheafe, Evans K-6 Lowery Christine Christine.Lowery@wcsdny.org