Building Cohort Year Grade Last Name First Name Alphabet Assigned Phone Email
John Jay HS 2023 11 deSimone Suzanne A-Le 845-298-5100 Ext.31026 Suzanne.deSimone@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2026 & 2027 7 & 8 Wells Michele Counselor in Charge 845-298-5200 x21010 Michele.Wells@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 12 Frangione Jenna L-Z 845-897-6700 x30026 Jenna.Frangione@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 12 Brenner Karrie A-K 845-897-6700 x30026 Karrie.Brenner@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2025 9 Kunkel Nicole Hu-Z 845-897-6700 x30028 Nicole.Kunkel@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2025 9 Marshall Stacy A-Ho - Teacher in Charge 845-897-6700 x30027 Stacy.Marshall@wcsdny.org
Orchard View Alternative HS 2022-2025 9-12 Aguado Alicia ALL 845-298-5000 ext. 41180 Alicia.Aguado@wcsdny.org
Elementary Schools: Brinckerhoff, Fishkill, Fishkill Plains, & Gayhead, K-6 Daley Heather All (845) 897-6800 Heather.Daley@wcsdny.org
Orchard View AHS All 9-12 Califano Michelle A-Z 845-298-5000 ext. 41180 Michelle.Califano@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 11 Sarna Antoinette Li-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31019 Antoinette.Sarna@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 11 Leonard Katherine A-L 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 Katherine.Leonard@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 12 Boscia Kalah I-Z 845-298-5100 ext. 31018 Kalah.Boscia@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 12 Townsend Dave A-H/Teacher-in-Charge 845-298-5100 ext. 31015 David.Townsend@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2025 9 Margini Laura A-H 845-298-5100 Ext.31017 Laura.Margini@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2025 9 Soltish Jennifer I-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31016 Jennifer.Soltish@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2024 10 DeGroat Katherine A-L 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 Katherine.DeGroat@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2024 10 Toretta Philip M-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31061 Philip.Toretta@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 & 2027 7 & 8 Bogen Anne Team 8C and 8E 845-227-1700 ext. 20011 Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 & 2027 7 & 8 Parker Sandra Team 8B and 8D 845-227-1700 ext. 20009 Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 & 2027 7 & 8 Smith Graceann Team 8A 845-227-1700 ext. 20010 Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2026 & 20237 7 & 8 Peratikos Elena Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21013 Elena.Peratikos@wcsdny.org
Elementary Schools: James S. Evans, Kinry Road, Myers Corners, Oak Grove, Sheafe Road, & Vassar Road K-6 Lowery Christine All 845-298-5260 ext. 16000 Christine.Lowery@wcsdny.org