• Director of Student Services, Business Education & Community Engagement
    Dr. Amy Watkins
    845-298-5000 ext. 40176
    Email: amy.watkins@wcsdny.org

    Scroll down below to see a full list of all K-12 School Counselors

Building Cohort Year Grade Last Name First Name Alphabet Assigned Phone Email
John Jay HS 2023 10 deSimone Suzanne A-Le 845-298-5100 Ext.31026 Suzanne.deSimone@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2023 10 Wells Michele M-V 845-897-6700 x30021 Michele.Wells@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 11 Frangione Jenna L-Z 845-897-6700 x30026 Jenna.Frangione@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2022 11 Brenner Karrie A-K 845-897-6700 x30026 Karrie.Brenner@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2021 12 Kunkel Nicole Hu-Z 845-897-6700 x30028 Nicole.Kunkel@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2021 12 Marshall Stacy A-Ho - Teacher in Charge 845-897-6700 x30027 Stacy.Marshall@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2024 9 Aguado Alicia Kr-Z 845-897-6700 x30022 Alicia.Aguado@wcsdny.org
John Jay HS 2024 9 Daley Heather A-Ko 845-897-6700 x30023 Heather.Daley@wcsdny.org
Orchard View AHS All 9-12 Califano Michelle A-Z 845-298-5000 ext. 41180 Michelle.Califano@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 10 Sarna Antoinette Li-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31019 Antoinette.Sarna@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2023 10 Leonard Katherine A-L 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 Katherine.Leonard@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 11 Boscia Kalah I-Z 845-298-5100 ext. 31018 Kalah.Boscia@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2022 11 Townsend Dave A-H/Teacher-in-Charge 845-298-5100 ext. 31015 David.Townsend@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2021 12 Margini Laura A-H 845-298-5100 Ext.31017 Laura.Margini@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2021 12 Soltish Jennifer I-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31016 Jennifer.Soltish@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2024 9 DeGroat Katherine A-L 845-298-5100 Ext.31020 Katherine.DeGroat@wcsdny.org
Roy C. Ketcham HS 2024 9 Toretta Philip M-Z 845-298-5100 Ext.31061 Philip.Toretta@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 7 Bogen Anne Team 8C and 8E 845-227-1700 ext. 20011 Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 7 Parker Sandra Team 8B and 8D 845-227-1700 ext. 20009 Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2026 7 Smith Graceann Team 8A 845-227-1700 ext. 20010 Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2025 8 Bogen Anne Team 7C and 7E 845-227-1700 ext. 20011 Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2025 8 Parker Sandra Team 7B 845-227-1700 ext. 20009 Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org
Van Wyck JHS 2025 8 Smith Graceann Team 7A and 7D 845-227-1700 ext. 20010 Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2026 7 Lowery Christine Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21012 Christine.Lowery@wcsdny.org
Wappingers JHS 2026 7 Nostrand Paul Team 8 (Continue with Counselor from 7th Grade) 845-298-5200 ext. 21010 Paul.Nostrand@wcsdny.org