• Coaches Contact Information
     
     
    John Jay High School 
    Fall Season 
    Varsity Cheer - Alice Granger - Atgranger@aol.com     Danielle Camporese - dcam708@gmail.com    Mary Collier - marymary710@aol.com
    JV Cheer - Stephanie Reynolds - stephxxx333@gmail.com       Mary Barr - marymary710@aol.com    
    Varsity Boys Cross Country: Charles Sommerlad - charles.sommerlad@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Cross Country: Bob Lee - robelee@us.ibm.com 
    Varsity Field Hockey - Kerri Roger - kerri.roger@wcsdny.org      Kristen Perry -  kristen.perry@wcsdny.org
    JV Field Hockey - Samantha DeCosta - decostasamantha78@gmail.com
    Varsity Football - Thomas O'Hare - thomas.ohare@wcsdny.org 
    JV Football - Leonard Phillips - Lsphil61@aol.com 
    Varsity Boys Soccer - Robert Seipp - robert.seipp@wcsdny.org
    JV Boys Soccer - Gregory Axelson - gregory.axelson@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Soccer - Christopher Greenwood - christopher.greenwood@wcsdny.org 
    JV Girls Soccer - Samantha Emery - SEmery94@gmail.com 
    Varsity Girls Swimming - Meghan Hunt - Meghan.hunt@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Tennis - Gail Koob - gail.koob@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Volleyball - Maria Mahoney - maria.mahoney@wcsdny.org
    JV Volleyball - Joseph Mahoney - joemoho18@gmail.com
     
    Winter Season 
    Varsity Boys & Girls Bowling - Amanda Harden -  amanda.harden@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Boys Basketball - Terry Feeley - terry.feeley@wcsdny.org
    JV Boys Basketball - Tyrell Musch - tyrell.musch@wcsdny.org 
    Freshman Basketball - Eli Ceasarine - coachceasarine@gmail.com
    Varsity Girls Basketball - Lawrence Brooks - lawrence.brooks@wcsdny.org 
    JV Girls Basketball - Dianna Bianco - dianna.bianco@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Cheer - Alice Granger - Atgranger@aol.com    Danielle Camporese - dcam708@gmail.com    Mary Collier - marymary710@aol.com
    JV Cheer - Stephanie Reynolds - stephxxx333@gmail.com       Mary Barr -  marymary710@aol.com    
    Varsity Boys Indoor Track - Charles Sommerlad - charles.sommerlad@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Indoor Track - Robert Lee - robelee@us.ibm.com      Asst. Varsity - Howard DaCosta - hadacosta24@gmail.com
    Varsity Wrestling - Jamie Weaver -  theweave98@aol.com
     
     
    Spring Season
    Varsity Baseball:  Eric Frink - emf881@aol.com
    JV Baseball: Stephen Elting - stephenelting@gmail.com
    Fr. Baseball: 
    Varsity Boys Golf:  James Cancellari - james.cancellari@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Golf:  
    Varsity Softball:  Michael Crocco - michael.crocco@wcsdny.org
    JV Softball:  Lawrence Brooks - lawrence.brooks@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Boys Spring Track:  Charles Sommerlad - charles.sommerlad@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Spring Track:  Robert Lee - robelee@us.ibm.com  
    Varsity Boys Tennis: Gail Koob - gail.koob@wcsdny.org 
     
      
    Roy C. Ketcham High School 
    Fall Season
    Varsity Boys Cross Country:  Robert Briskey - robert.briskey@wcsdny.org 
    Varsity Girls Cross Country:  Charles Ropes - charles.ropes@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Cheer:  Alisa Pacheco - alisadpacheco@gmail.com
    JV Cheer:  Brittany Carroll - bac3296@yahoo.com
    Varsity Field Hockey:  Abby Seward - abigail.cerrone@gmail.com
    JV Field Hockey:  Kendall M. Reis - kendallmreis@gmail.com
    Varsity Football:  Bryan Hogan - bryan.hogan@wcsdny.org
    JV Football:  Sean Rowan - sean.rowan@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Soccer:  Amanda Deck - amanda.deck@wscdny.org
    JV Girls Soccer:  Christie Egan - christie.egan@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Boys Soccer:  Scott Grimes - scott.grimes@wcsdny.org
    JV Boys Soccer:  Joe Emberger - joseph.emberger@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Girls Swimming:  Renay Cerrato - renay.cerrato@wcsdny.org 
    Varsity Girls Tennis:  Linda Edgar - lindaetennis@msn.com
    Varsity Volleyball:  Don Shook - vettebad80@live.com
    JV Volleyball: Maria Cardascia - mcards94@gmail.com
     
    Winter Season
    Varsity Girls Basketball:  Pat Mealy - patrick.mealy@wcsdny.org
    JV Girls Basketball:  Pete Iuele - iuelepeter@yahoo.com
    Varsity Boys Basketball:  Mike Paino - michael.paino@wcsdny.org
    JV Boys Basketball:  Sean Rowan - sean.rowan@wcsdny.org
    Freshman Boys Basketball:  
    Varsity Bowling:  Ed Holsopple - edward.holsopple@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Cheer:  Alisa Pacheco - alisadpacheco@gmail.com
    JV Cheer:  Brittany Carroll - bac3296@yahoo.com
    Varsity Girls Indoor Track:  David Budd - david.budd@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Boys Indoor Track:  Charles Ropes - charles.ropes@wcsdny.org
    Varsity Wrestling:  Chris Perry - christopher.perry@wcsdny.org
     
     
    Spring Season 
    Varsity Baseball:  Pat Mealy - patrick.mealy@wcsdny.org   
    JV Baseball:  
    Freshman Baseball: 
    Varsity Boys Golf:    
    Varsity Softball:  Scott Satterlee - scott.satterlee@wcsdny.org
    JV Softball:  
    Varsity Boys Spring Track:  Charles Ropes - charles.ropes@wcsdny.org   
    Varsity Girls Spring Track:  David Budd - david.budd@wcsdny.org 
    Varsity Boys Tennis:  Linda Edgar - lindaetennis@msn.com  
      
    WCSD  
    Winter Season 
    Varsity Gymnastics - Sarah Grunbok -  sarah.grunbok@icloud.com 
    Varsity Boys Swimming - Renay Cerrato - renay.cerrato@wcsdny.org  Ryan Creeden - ryan.creeden@wcsdny.org
     
     
    Spring Season 
    Varsity Girls Golf:  Bob Myers - dabear2344@yahoo.com
    Varsity Boys Lacrosse:  Brian Kuczma - briankuczma@gmail.com
    JV Boys Lacrosse: Conrad Burke - conradburke26@gmail.com
    Modified Boys Lacrosse:
    Modified Girls Lacrosse: 
    Varsity Girls Lacrosse:  Carlene Kuczma - carlenekuczma@gmail.com
    JV Girls Lacrosse:  Sean Rowan - seanrowan12@gmail.com 
     
    Van Wyck Junior High School 
    Fall Season 
    Modified Cheer:  Stephanie Dubowski - stephaniedubowski9296@gmail.com
    Modified Cross Country:  Brian Robinson - brobinson2396@gmail.com
    Modified Field Hockey:  Lawrence Brooks - lawrence.brooks@wcsdny.org
    Modified Football: Thomas Lawrence - boltboltbolt@yahoo.com    Brian Rokitowski - brianjrokitowski@gmail.com
    Modified Soccer: Louie Oliveira - LouieOliveira88@gmail.com
    Modified Volleyball:  Kathryn Sherwood - ktconnor11@hotmail.com   Nicholas Parlapiano - nicholas.parlapiano@wcsdny.org
     
    Winter Season 
    Modified Boys Basketball - Cole Bender - cole.bender@wcsdny.org
    Modified Girls Basketball - CJ Greenwood - christopher.greenwood@wcsdny.org
    Modified Cheer - Stephanie Dubowski - stephaniedubowski9296@gmail.com
    Modified Wrestling - Jamie Weaver - theweave98@aol.com
     
    Spring Season 
    Modified Baseball: Zack Graczyk - zackery.graczyk@wcsdny.org
    Modified Soccer:  CJ Greenwood - christopher.greenwood@wcsdny.org 
    Modified Softball: Amanda Harden - amanda.harden@wcsdny.org
    Modified Spring Track:  Gina Kreso - gina.kreso@wcsdny.org
     
    Wappingers Junior High School 
    Fall Season
    Modified Cheer:  Kris Rios - kristinrios4897@gmail.com
    Modified Field Hockey:  Kendall M. Reis - kendallmreis@gmail.com
    Modified Football:  Kevin Peterson - kpeterson1421@yahoo.com
    Modified Boys Soccer:  Rob Lynch - robert.lynch@wcsdny.org
    Modified Girls Volleyball:  Glen Calvin - glen.calvin@wcsdny.org 
    Modified Cross County:  Catherine Perri - catherine.perri@wcsdny.org 
     
    Winter Season
    Modified Boys Basketball: Robert Lynch - robert.lynch@wcsdny.org
    Modified Girls Basketball: Brandon Opitz - brandon.opitz@wcsdny.org
    Modified Cheer: Kristin Rios - kristinrios4897@gmail.com
    Modified Wrestling: Joe Emberger - joseph.emberger@wcsdny.org
     
    Spring Season
    Modified Baseball: Robert Lynch - robert.lynch@wcsdny.org
    Modified Soccer: Brandon Opitz - brandon.opitz@wcsdny.org
    Modified Softball: 
    Modified Spring Track: catherine.perri@wcsdny.org