• John Jay and Van Wyck Athletics:

    John Jay High School
    2012 Route 52
    Hopewell Jct., NY 12533
     
    Van Wyck Junior High School
    10 Hillside Lake Road
    Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
     
    Mrs. Maureen Myers
    Assistant Director of Athletics
    (845) 897-6700 ext. 30097 or Maureen.Myers@wcsdny.org 
     
    Mrs. Peggy Mulvey
    Administrative Assistant for Athletic Director
    Van Wyck/John Jay Athletics, Physical Education and Health Education 
    (845) 897-6700 ext. 30096 or Peggy.Mulvey@wcsdny.org
     
    Mr. Michael Kunzmann
    John Jay Athletic Trainer
    (845) 897-6700 ext. 30070 or mkunzmann@orthoadc.com
     
  •  
    Roy C. Ketcham and Wappingers JHS Athletics:
     
    Roy C. Ketcham High School
    99 Myers Corners Road
    Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
     
    Wappingers Junior High School
    30 Major Macdonald Way
    Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
     
    Mr. Joseph Luzzi
    Assistant Director of Athletics 
    Roy C. Ketcham Athletics and Family and Consumer Sciences
    (845) 298-5100 ext. 31096 or Joseph.Luzzi@wcsdny.org
     
    Ms. Alisa McFarland
    Administrative Assistant for Assistant Athletic Director
    WJHS/Roy C. Ketcham Athletics, and
    Family and Consumer Sciences
    (845) 298-5100 ext. 31096 or Alisa.mcfarland@wcsdny.org
     
    Ms. Kelly O'Connell
    Roy C. Ketcham Athletic Trainer
    (845) 298-5100 ext. 31037 or koconnell@orthoadc.com
  • Mr. Kurt Jesman 
    Director of Physical Education, Health, Intramurals and Interscholastic Athletics
    (845) 897-6700 ext. 30095 or Kurt.Jesman@wcsdny.org