• Special Education Teachers
     
    - Catherine Riecker - (Teacher-in-Charge) catherine.riecker@wcsdny.org 
                            (845) 298-5200 x 21016 
     

    - Renay Cerrato -    renay.cerrato@wcsdny.org
    - Angela Knapp -     angela.knapp@wcsdny.org 
    - MaryEllen Moen -  maryellen.moen@wcsdny.org
    - Jennifer Nevel -    jennifer.nevel@wcsdny.org 
    - Jeremy Atkins -    Jeremy.atkins@wcsdny.org
    - Jody Stahl -        jody.stahl@wcsdny.org 
    - Jennifer Tao -      jennifer.tao@wcsdny.org 
    - Jesse Maietta -    jesse.maietta@wcsdny.org
    - Kara Koretsky -    kara.koretsky@wcsdny.org
    - Kathryn Lieber -   kathryn.lieber@wcsdny.org
    - John DeHaan -     john.dehaan@wcsdny.org
    - Sabrina Parsons - sabrina.parsons@wcsdny.org
    - Eileen O'Connell - eileen.oconnell@wcsdny.org
    - Mary Pappas -     mary.pappas@wcsdny.org

    Related Service Providers 
     
    - Celeste Jones - (School Psychologist) celeste.jones@wcsdny.org
                         (845) 298-5200 x21014
    - Yesenia Garcia Barca - (School Social Worker) yesenia.barca@wcsdny.org
                        (845) 298-5200 x21011
    - Sandi Richy - (Speech Therapist) sandi.richy@wcsdny.org
                    (845) 298-5200 X21052
              
     
     
     
    Special Education Teaching Assistants
     
    Theresa Caputo
    Catherine Carino
    Tracy Fenyo
    Lisa Ferrante
    Beth Gilmartin
    Kathleen Legnini
    Anne Marie Chiocchi
    Sheila Malec
    Meira Terzian
    Christa Stempel
    Yvonne Turner