• Fishkill Elementary PTA 2024-5
     
    Executive Committee Members Email
    President Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com 
    Vice President    
    Treasurer Erin Baker  
    Secretary    
         
    Special Appointments Email
    Principal/Advisor Andrew McNally andrew.mcnally@wcsdny.org
    Faculty Representative Marianna Golden marianna.golden@wcsdny.org
         
    Committee/Event Chairperson Email
    Adopt a Book Shannon Cohen shannon.cohen@wcsdny.org
    Book Fair Team   fishkillbookfair@gmail.com
      Jessica Valentino   godiva8576@aol.com  
         
    Facebook Page Administrators Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com 
         
    Fall Fundraiser/Great American Emma Setaro emmasetaro@gmail.com
    Holiday Shop OPEN  
    Ice Cream Social Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com   
    Membership Charlotte Harrell spiritwear.fespta@gmail.com
    PARP OPEN  
    Programs/Assemblies Heather Gartner heathergartner@hotmail.com
    Room Parents Marci Cox marcig75@hotmail.com
    Sabellico's Wreaths Christina VanVoorhis   tinahelene23@gmail.com
    School Pictures    
    School Store OPEN  
         
    Spirit Wear Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com   
    Spring Fundraiser/Gertrude Hawk Charlotte Harrell spiritwear.fespta@gmail.com
    Staff Appreciation Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com 
      Marci Cox marcig75@hotmail.com
         
    Square 1 Art Julie Soranno   juliesoranno@yahoo.com  
      Carly Fletcher carly.fletcher@wcsdny.org
    Website Coordinator Heather Gartner heathergartner@hotmail.com
    Yearbook