• Fishkill Elementary PTA 2020-21
     
    Executive Committee Members Email
    President Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com 
    Vice President Marlene Leary-Kroog marinjsmom@optimum.net
    Treasurer Gina Eade ginaeade@hotmail.com
    Secretary Jodi Palmer jodanapalmer@icloud.com
         
    Special Appointments Email
    Principal/Advisor Andrew McNally andrew.mcnally@wcsdny.org
    Faculty Representative Mari Turi mary.turi@wcsdny.org
         
    Committee/Event Chairperson Email
    Adopt a Book Shannon Cohen shannon.cohen@wcsdny.org
    Book Fair Team Marlene Leary-Kroog fishkillbookfair@gmail.com
      Erika Forsell  
    Car WashTickets OPEN  
    Facebook Page Administrators Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com 
      Marlene Leary-Kroog marinjsmom@optimum.net
    Fall Fundraiser/Great American Emma Setaro emmasetaro@gmail.com
    Ice Cream Social OPEN  
    Membership OPEN  
    PARP OPEN  
    Programs/Assemblies Heather Gartner heathergartner@hotmail.com
    Renegades Game Night Jessica Valentino godiva8576@aol.com
    Room Parents Marci Cox marcig75@hotmail.com
    School Pictures Barbara Winters bewinters32@gmail.com
    School Store Morgan Turner gkmrgn@icloud.com
    School Supply Kits Emma Setaro emmasetaro@gmail.com
    Spirit Wear Charlotte Harrell spiritwear.fespta@gmail.com
    Spring Fundraiser/Gertrude Hawk Jodi Palmer jodanapalmer@icloud.com
    Staff Appreciation Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com 
      Marci Cox marcig75@hotmail.com
      Marlene Leary-Kroog marinjsmom@optimum.net
    Square 1 Art Erika Forsell  
      Julie Soranno juliesoranno@yahoo.com
      Carly Fletcher carly.fletcher@wcsdny.org
    Website Coordinator Heather Gartner heathergartner@hotmail.com
    Yearbook Barbara Winters bewinters32@gmail.com