• Fishkill Elementary PTA 2019-20
     
    Executive Committee Members Email
    President Jen Brown jenniferbrownpta@gmail.com 
    Vice President Marlene Leary-Kroog marinjsmom@optimum.net
    Treasurer Gina Eade ginaeade@hotmail.com
    Secretary Jodi Palmer jodanapalmer@icloud.com
         
    Special Appointments Email
    Principal/Advisor Andrew McNally andrew.mcnally@wcsdny.org
    Faculty Representative Mari Turi mary.turi@wcsdny.org
         
    Committee/Event Chairperson Email
    Adopt a Book Shannon Cohen shannon.cohen@wcsdny.org
    Book Fair Team Marlene Leary-Kroog fishkillbookfair@gmail.com
      Erika Forsell  
    Box Tops for Education Dayna Gonzalez daynagonzalez1@gmail.com
    Car WashTickets Jessica Tullo jtullo718@yahoo.com
    Facebook Page Administrator Lori Juszkiewicz lorijus@yahoo.com
    Fall Fundraiser/Great American Emma Setaro emmasetaro@gmail.com
    Gardening Barbara Winters bewinters32@gmail.com
    Ice Cream Social Jessica Tullo jtullo718@yahoo.com
    Membership OPEN  
    PARP OPEN  
    Programs/Assemblies Heather Gartner heathergartner@hotmail.com
    Renegades Game Night Jessica Valentino  godiva8576@aol.com
    Room Parents Marci Cox marcig75@hotmail.com
    School Pictures Barbara Winters bewinters32@gmail.com
    School Store OPEN  
    School Supply Kits Lori Juszkiewicz lorijus@yahoo.com
    Spirit Wear Jeannine Brown jbrown39@northwell.edu
    Spring Fundraiser/Gertrude Hawk Christina Ruggerio ruggieroc@verizon.net
    Staff Appreciation Monica Kozlik monicakozlik@yahoo.com
    Website Coordinator Jessika Harrington jessika.harrington@gmail.com
    Yearbook Barbara Winters bewinters32@gmail.com
      Carol Torresson catorresson@yahoo.com