• Brinckerhoff PTA 

    Committee Chairs for 2023-2024

    Executive Committee

    President

    Dianna Ciulla

    president@Brinckerhoffpta.com

    Vice President

    Veronica Burris

    vicepresident@Brinckerhoffpta.com

    Treasurer

    Corrinna Haase

    Treasurer@Brinckerhoffpta.com

    Secretary

    Kate DeGiacomo

    Secretary@Brinckerhoffpta.com

    Advisor

    Domonique Cooper

    domonique.cooper@wcsdny.org

    Teacher Liaison

    Jessica Hatfield

    jessica.hatfield@wcsdny.org

     Committee Chairs

    Apparel

    Laurie Barnum

     

    Arts/Enrichment

    Dianna Ciulla

    Jessa Kwon

     

    Audit

    Open

     

    Board of Ed Rep

    Jessa Kwon

     

    Book Fair

    Melissa Mason

    Shonna Falcone

     

    Council Delegate

    Open

     

    Community Fundraising

    Catarina Dias

     

    Exiting Grade Activities

    Jessica Hatfield

     

    Fundraising

    Veronica Burris

     

    Fun Day

    Cynthia McCallion-Mas

    Kathleen Landry

    Brian Rokitowski

     

    Holiday Shop

    Alicia Mann

    Andrea Mallar

     

    Ice Cream Social

    Christina VanCura

     

    K Meet your Teacher

    Open

     

    Make a Difference

    Amanda Walshjamin

     

    Membership

    Veronica Burris

     

    Nominating

    Open

     

    P.A.R.P. (Pick a Reading Partner)

    Open

     

    Penny Battle

    Krista Kulaga

     

    Photographer

    Krista Kulaga

     

    School Pictures

    Shonna Falcone

     

    School Sign

       

    School Store

    Andrea Mallar

     

    School Supplies

    Open

     

    Science Fair

    Megan Hershfield

     

    Staff Appreciation

    Rachel Gennarelli

     

    Star Student Open  

    Talent Show

    Jessica Corcoran

    Lisa Champion

     

    Trunk or Treat

    Open

     

    Website

    Cheryl Callaghan

     

    Yearbook

    Amanda Walshjamin

     

    We are always in need of volunteers. If any open committee chair is of interest to you, please email brinckerhoffpta@gmail.com and let us know! 

    become a volunteer