• Library Activities for Home

    Story Time with Ryan and Craig

    Storyline Online

    Read Wonder Learn

    From Oliver Jeffers Facebook Page:

    of

    For all you folks stuck at home in the coming weeks. Starting on Monday, at 6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST
    I will be reading one of my books every weekday, and talking about some of the things that went into making it.
    We are all at home, but none of us are alone.
    Let’s be bored together.
    Also, my pal, and one of the best storybook writers in a generation @macbarnett will be doing the same with his books daily, an hour later.
    And the genius minds behind @kaleidoscopeire are doing a daily creative project called ‘Home Club’, also starting Monday.
    ADDITION:
    I will make it available to watch later for those in other time zones.
    Stay tuned for more details.

     

    From Mac Barnett's Instagram Page:

    mb mb

     

     

    STEAM

    Funology

    Easy Origami

     

    Digital Breakouts for K-3rd

     A Good Citizen

     The Perfect Habitat

    Commotion in the Coral Reef

     

    Digital Breakouts for 4th-6th

    3,2,1...BLASTOFF!

    Bossy Bessy

    Cake Contest