Curriculum Committee

2021-2022 Curriculum Committee 

Click here to view the Curriculum Committee Charter

Meeting Dates

The Curriculum Committee will meet at least four times during the school year.  Meetings are held at the District Offices, located at 25 Corporate Park Drive, Hopewell Junction, NY  12533 (unless otherwise noted). 










Committee Members:

Dr. Michelle Cardwell, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction, Chair

Board of Education President (ex-officio) - Co-Chair

Dwight Bonk, Superintendent, Ex-officio

1 Elementary WAA Member - 

1 Secondary WAA Member - 

1 Elementary WCT Member - 

1 Secondary WCT Member  - 


Board of Education

John Lumia (ex-officio) 

Keith Odums

Peggy Kelland  

John S. Morgan