Wellness Committee

Wellness Committee Charter (BOE approved 11/20/23)
WCSD Wellness Policy 5404 (1/8/24)
Wellness Presentation to the BOE on November 15, 2021

Wellness Committee Procedures & Standards November 2021
Archived Wellness Committee Information

2023-2024 Building Activities (updated on 1/10/24)

2023 Wellness Survey Results

The Wellness Committee welcomes the public to attend meetings.

Meeting Dates & Agenda:  all dates are tentative
10/25/23 * 8:00am * District Office
11/14/23 * 8:00am * District Office (rescheduled)

1/10/24  * 8:00am * District Office
3/21/24  * 8:00am * District Office
5/22/24  * 8:00am * District Office

Meeting Minutes:

Approved: 01/10/24 Meeting Minutes
Approved: 11/14/23 Meeting Minutes
Approved:  5/24/23 Meeting Minutes
Approved:  3/22/23 Meeting Minutes
Approved: 1/11/23 Meeting Minutes
Approved: 5/25/22 Meeting Minutes
Approved:  10/12/22 Meeting Minutes
Approved:  3/16/22 Meeting Minutes
Approved:  1/12/22 Meeting Minutes
Approved:  10/12/22 Meeting Minutes

Committee Members

Kristen Dainty, Andrea Cucci, Matthew Flusser, Walter Gulick, Kelly Jackman, Kurt Jesman, Marie Johnson, John Lumia, Michael McFarland, Gina Nicolari, Courtney Novick, James Spencer, Terrence Thompson


2023 – 2024 WCSD Wellness Building Contacts
Brinckerhoff Elementary Kim DiPadova & Domonique Cooper
Evans Elementary Jon Wurster
Fishkill Elementary Chrissy Sica
Fishkill Plains Elementary Emily Tompkins
Gayhead Elementary Bridget Boccini
John Jay High School Natalie Cotto
Kinry Road Elementary Ted Carrozza
Myers Corners Elementary Sydnie Goldstein
Oak Grove Elementary Dawn Turpin-Orgetas & Angie Rooney
Orchard View High School Laura DiStefano
Roy C. Ketcham High School Elena Champagne, Mike Lopez
Sheafe Road Elementary Richard Smith
Van Wyck Junior High Walter Gulick, Courtney Novic
Vassar Road Elementary Patricia Dean
Wappingers Junior High Alex Callaway