District-Wide School Safety Committee

2020-2021 District-Wide School Safety Committee 

The WCSD District Safety Committee shall meet at a minimum of once annually.

The public is welcome to attend these meetings. 

Click here to view the District-wide Safety Committee Charter





3:30 p.m.


-  Review the draft consisting of Altaris Consultant Group's proposed revisions.

-  Make appropriate edits that reflect our District and in compliance with Education Law 2801-a and all of its regulations.




Mr. Lolkema reviewed the draft and changes. Altaris assisted in this process.

-  The committee had a chance to review and provide feedback. 

-  No further suggestions were submitted and the meeting concluded.






Board of Education

John Lumia (ex-officio) 


Linda Rappaport

Keith Odums

James Spencer



Daren Lolkema, Assistant Superintendent for Compliance & Information Systems







Ron Broas

Lawrence Brooks

Keith Carielli

Tricia Clauser

Michelle Costabile

Kristen Crandall

Tiffany Devincenzi

Drew Dutcher

Robert Faust

Debbie Gleeson

Lauren Hernandez

Walter Hogan

Glen Jensen

Dave Kedzielawa

Jennifer LaFalce

Kathy Lieber

Stacy Marshall

Cristina Muratore

Darrell Nansen

Patricia Nardone

Thomas Nastasi

Thomas O'Hare

Harry Ramirez

Raymond Rivera

Angelina Rooney

Cherylynn Said

Debra Schwind

David Seipp

Ben Shour

Terrence Thompson

Denise Zaffuto


School Safety Personnel

Eric Vaughan, East Fishkill Police Officer

Kristi Wilson, NYS Trooper


Recording Clerk

Maria Stufano, Administrative Assistant