Policy Committee

2019-2020 Policy Committee 

Click here to view the Policy Committee Charter

Meeting Dates

The Policy Committee welcomes the public at these meetings.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at the RCK Annex

Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. at the District Office

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. at the District Office 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. at the District Office

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 5:00 p.m. at the District Office

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. at the District Office

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the District Office 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the District Office 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the District Office

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the District Office

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the District Office

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at the District Office

 

Agenda

July 24 2019 Agenda 

August 26, 2019 Agenda

September 4 2019 Agenda 

October 2 2019 Agenda 

November 6 2019 Agenda

December 11 Agenda

January 8 Agenda

 

Minutes

July 24 2019 Minutes

August 26 2019 Minutes 

September 4, 2019 Minutes

October 2 2019 Minutes

November 6 2019 Minutes

December 11 Minutes

 


Members

Board of Education

Peggy Kelland, Chair 

Michael Lopez

Eddy Sloshower

John Lumia, Ex-officio

 

District

Dr. Dwight Bonk, Deputy Superintendent for Human Resources

Alberta Pedro, District Clerk