Capital Improvement Committee

2017-2018 Capital Improvement Committee 

Click here to view the Capital Improvement Committee Charter

Meeting Dates:  The Capital Improvement Committee meets at 10:00 a.m. on the first Wednesday of every month at the District Offices.  

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. at the District Offices (rescheduled from 9/13).

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. (rescheduled from 12/6)

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. (rescheduled from 1/17 and 1/25)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. (rescheduled from 2/7)

Friday, March 9, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. (rescheduled from 3/7)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. in the Roy C. Ketcham Auditorium

 

The Committee welcomes the public at these meetings. 

 

Meeting Summary

9/20/2017 Meeting Summary 

10/4/2017 Meeting Summary

11/1/2017 Meeting Summary & Energy Conservation Presentation

Dec. 7, 2017 Meeting Summary

Jan. 3 2018 Meeting Summary

Feb. 15, 2018 Meeting Summary

March 9, 2018 Meeting Summary

April 4, 2018 Meeting Summary

May 2, 2018 Meeting Summary

May 23, 2018 Meeting Summary

June 6, 2018 Meeting Summary & Report to Capital Committee 

 


Members:

Board of Education

John Lumia, Chairman

Robert Rubin

Eddy Sloshower

Community

Jen Oppenheim

Marie Johnson

District

Ron Broas, Director of Facilities 

Architects

Philip Zemke

John Sharkey