Capital Improvement Committee

2017-2018 Capital Improvement Committee 

Click here to view the Capital Improvement Committee Charter

Meeting Dates:  The Capital Improvement Committee meets at 10:00 a.m. on the first Wednesday of every month at the District Offices.  

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. at the District Offices (rescheduled from 9/13).

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

 

The Committee welcomes the public at these meetings. 

 

Meeting Summary

9/20/2017 Meeting Summary 

10/4/2017 Meeting Summary


Members:

Board of Education

John Lumia, Chairman

Robert Rubin

Eddy Sloshower

Community

Jen Oppenheim

Maureen Primrose

District

Ron Broas, Director of Facilities 

Architects

Philip Zemke

John Sharkey