Return to Headlines

Mr. Seipp's Morning Announcements!

MARCH 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021. Today is DAY 6.

Monday, March 1, 2021. Today is DAY 5.

FEBRUARY 2021

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021. Today is DAY 1.

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021. Today is DAY 1. (We are on a 2-hour delay schedule)

 

Friday, February 12, 2021. Presidents' Day WeekendFeb. 12 - 15. School Closed.

Thursday, February 11, 2021. Today is DAY 2.

Monday, February 8, 2021. Today is DAY 6.

Friday, February 5, 2021. Today is DAY 5.

Thursday, February 4, 2021. Today is DAY 4.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021. TODAY is DAY 3.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Snow Day.

Monday, February 1, 2021 - Snow Day.

 

 

 

 

JANUARY 2021

 

Friday, January 29, 2021. Today is DAY 2.

Thursday, January 28, 2021. Today is DAY 1.

Wednesday, january 27, 2021. Today is DAY 6.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021. Today is PSAT Testing Day.

Monday, January 25, 2021, Today is DAY 4.

Friday, January 22, 2021. Today is DAY 3. Periods 1-8.

Thursday, January 21, 2021. Today is DAY 2. Periods 1-8

Wednesday, January 20, 2021. Today is DAY 1. Periods 1 - 8.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Today is DAY 6. Periods 1-8.

 

 

MLK

Monday, January 18. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. School is Closed.

 

Friday, January 15, 2021. Today is DAY 5. Periods 1-8.

Thursday, January 14, 2021. Today is DAY 4. Periods 1-8.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Today is DAY 3. Periods 1-8.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021. Today is DAY 2. Periods 1 - 8.

Monday, January 11, 2021. Today is DAY 1. Periods 1 - 8.

Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Today is DAY 1. Periods 5 to 8.

Monday, January 4, 2021. Today is DAY 1. Periods 1-4.

 

DECEMBER 2020

Winter Recess: December 24, 2020 thru January 1, 2021.

 

REMINDER:  Tonight's Winter Wonderland Event from 6-8PM at RCK.

Winter Wonderland Info

Winter Wonderland Flyer

 

Tuesday, December 22, 2020. Today is DAY 2. Periods 5-8.

Monday, December 21, 2020. Today is DAY 2. Periods 1-4.

Friday, December 18, 2020. Today is DAY 5. Periods 5-8.

Thursday, December 17, 2020. School Closed due to snowstorm.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020. Today is DAY 1. Periods 5-8.

Monday, December 14, 2020. Today is DAY 1. Periods 1-4.

Friday, December 11, 2020. Today is DAY 4. Periods 5-8.

Thursday, December 10, 2020. Today is DAY 4. Periods 1-4.

Monday, December 7, 2020. Today is DAY 6. Periods 1-4.

Friday, December 4, 2020. Today is DAY 3. Periods 5-8.

Thursday, December 3, 2020. Today is DAY 3. Periods 1-4.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Today is DAY 1. Periods 1-8

Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Today is DAY 5. Periods 5-8

 

NOVEMBER 2020

Morning Announcements - Monday, November 30, 2020. Today is DAY 5. Periods 1-4.

 

Thanksgiving Recess 

November 25-26-27.

 

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, November 24, 2020. Today is DAY 4. Periods 5-8

Morning Announcements - Monday, November 23, 2020. Today is DAY 4. Periods 1-4.

Morning Announcements - Friday, November 20, 2020. Today is DAY 1. Periods 5-8.

Morning Announcements - Thursday, November 19, 2020. Today is DAY 1. Periods 1-4.

 

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, November 18, 2020. Today is DAY 5. Periods 1-8. Full Remote Instruction

 

November 17 - Additional Announcement

Congratulations to the RCK Field Hockey team on their 9 to 0 win over Our Lady of Lourdes and advancing to the Dutchess Regional Final tomorrow at 4p.m. RCK will host Arlington. The game will be live-streamed on YouTube RCK Athletics.

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Today is DAY 3. Periods 5-8

Morning Announcements - Monday, November 16, 2020. Today is DAY 3. Periods 1-4.

Morning Announcements - Friday, November 13, 2020. Today is DAY 6. Periods 5-8.

Morning Announcements - Thursday, November 12, 2020. Today is DAY 6. Periods 1-4.

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, November 11, 2020. Today is Veterans' Day. School is Closed.

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Today is DAY 2. Periods 5-8.

Morning Announcements - Monday, November 9, 2020. Today is DAY 2. PERIODS 1 - 4.

 

Morning Announcements - Thursday, November 5, 2020. Today is DAY 4.

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, November 4, 2020. Today is DAY 6.

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, November 3, 2020. Today is Superintendent's Conference Day. There is no remote instruction.

 

Morning Announcements - Monday, November 2, 2020. Today is DAY 1.

 

OCTOBER 2020 

Morning Announcements - Thursday, October 29, 2020. Today is DAY 4.

 

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, October 28, 2020. Today is DAY 3.

 

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, October 27, 2020. Today is DAY 2.

 

Morning Announcements - Monday, October 26, 2020. Today is DAY 1

 

Morning Announcements - Friday, October 23, 2020. Today is DAY 5.

 

Morning Announcements - Thursday, October 22, 2020, Today is DAY 4.

 

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, October 21, 2020. Today is DAY 6.

 

Morning Announcements - Tuesday, October 20, 2020. Today is DAY 2

 

Morning Announcements - Monday, October 19, 2020. Today is DAY 1.

 

Morning Announcements, Friday, October 15, 2020. Today is DAY 5.

 

Morning Announcements - Thursday, October 15, 2020. Today is DAY 4.

 

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, October 14, 2020. Today is DAY 3.