Wappingers Central School District

Empower...Challenge...Grow...

Empower. Challenge. Grow.

Business Office
Kristen Crandall, Executive Director for Finance and Business Development
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40149
kristen.crandall@wcsdny.org


Sharon McDonough - Senior Typist, Confidential
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40149
 
 
Purchasing
Barbara Mackson, Purchasing Agent
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40153
barbara.mackson@wcsdny.org


Transportation
Kim Catalano
Supervisor of Transportation
Phone: 298-5225 ext. 44105
kim.catalano@wcsdny.org 


Accounting
Sharon Oliva, Senior Accountant
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40148
sharon.oliva@wcsdny.org

Yancy So, Senior Accountant
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40134
yancy.so@wcsdny.org

Michael Bettini, Senior Account Clerk Typist
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40105
michael.bettini@wcsdny.org

Andi Broas, Senior Account Clerk Typist
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40104
andrea.broas@wcsdny.org


Payroll
Christine Breitenbach, Senior Account Clerk Typist
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40107
christine.breitenbach@wcsdny.org
Bargaining Units:
~WCT (Teachers)
~Teachers Retirement System

Karen Garcia, Senior Account Clerk Typist
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40109
karen.garcia@wcsdny.org
Bargaining Units:
~WFW (Custodians & Bus Drivers)
~
COS (Central Office)
~CNF (Confidentials)
~IND (Individual Contracts)
~TA's (Teaching Assistants)
~Nurses
~STEPS 
~WAA (Administrators)
~Employees Retirement System 


Meagan Seckler, Account Clerk Typist

Phone: 298-5000 ext.  40108
meagan.seckler@wcsdny.org
Bargaining Units:
~Cafeteria
~CSEA
~Monitors

Insurance
Ellen Hogan, Senior Account Clerk Typist
Phone: 298-5000 ext. 40113
ellen.hogan@wcsdny.org 


CLOSE