• Business Office
    Kristen Crandall, Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Business Development

    Phone: 298-5000 x40149
    kristen.crandall@wcsdny.org

    Sharon McDonough - Secretary

    Phone: 298-5000 x40149
    sharon.mcdonough@wcsdny.org

    Purchasing

    Barbara Mackson, Purchasing Agent
    845-298-5000 x40153
    barbara.mackson@wcsdny.org

    Marie Paine, Senior Account Clerk/Typist
    845-298-5000 x40154
    marie.paine@wcsdny.org

    John Corcoran, Account Clerk/Typist
    845-298-5000 x40152
    john.corcoran@wcsdny.org

    Accounts Payable
    Nadine Cardio, Account Clerk/Typist
    845-298-5000 x40111
    nadine.cardio@wcsdny.org

    Kyrstie Lipsey, Account Clerk/Typist
    845-298-5000 x40110
    kyrstie.lipsey@wcsdny.org

    Accounting
    Sharon Oliva, Senior Accountant

    Phone: 298-5000 x40148
    sharon.oliva@wcsdny.org

    Yancy So, Senior Accountant

    Phone: 298-5000 x40134
    yancy.so@wcsdny.org

    Andi Broas, Senior Account Clerk Typist
    Phone: 298-5000 x40104
    andrea.broas@wcsdny.org

    Payroll
    Christine Breitenbach, Senior Account Clerk Typist

    Phone: 298-5000 x40107
    christine.breitenbach@wcsdny.org
    Bargaining Units:
    ~WCT (Teachers)

    ~Teachers Retirement System

    Karen Garcia, Senior Account Clerk Typist
    Phone: 298-5000 x40109
    karen.garcia@wcsdny.org
    Bargaining Units:
    ~WFW (Custodians & Bus Drivers)

    ~COS (Central Office)
    ~CNF (Confidentials)
    ~IND (Individual Contracts)
    ~Nurses
    ~STEPS 
    ~WAA (Administrators)
    ~Employees Retirement System

    Meagan Longenecker, Account Clerk Typist
    Phone: 298-5000 x40108
    meagan.longenecker@wcsdny.org
    Bargaining Units:
    ~Cafeteria

    ~CSEA
    ~Monitors
    ~TA's (Teaching Assistants)

    Insurance
    Ellen Hogan, Senior Account Clerk Typist

    Phone: 298-5000 x40113
    ellen.hogan@wcsdny.org