All Staff

Van Wyck Administration and Staff 2014-2015
as of February 2, 2015
 
    845-227-1700
Main Office Mrs. Kramer Madeline.Kramer@wcsdny.org x20000
_
Attendance Mrs. Phelan
Ann.Phelan@wcsdny.org
x20023
_
Health Office Mrs. Merenda Mary.Merenda@wcsdny.org x20013,
x20014
_
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Parker Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org x20009
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Bogen Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org x20011
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Smith Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org x20010
Guidance Secretary Mrs. Herreros Lorraine.Herreros@wcsdny.org x20008
_
Principal Dr. Shuchat Steven.Shuchat@wcsdny.org x20005
Secretary to Dr. Shuchat Mrs. Bender Christine.Bender@wcsdny.org
x20005
_
8th grade House Administrator Ms. Neckles
Rosemarie.Neckles@wcsdny.org
x20023
Secretary to Ms. Neckles
Mrs. Phelan Ann.Phelan@wcsdny.org x20023
_
7th grade House Administrator Mr. DeHay
Rodger.DeHay@wcsdny.org
x20021
Secretary to Mr. DeHay Ms. Miller JanDell.Miller@wcsdny.org x20021
_
6th grade House Administrator Mr. Siena
Michael.Siena@wcsdny.org
x20003
Secretary to Mr. Siena
Mrs. Fedigan
Allison.Fedigan@wcsdny.org
x20003
_
Van Wyck CSE Team Leader Ms. Cook Jill.Cook@wcsdny.org
x20012
_
School Psychologist Ms. Valentino Melissa.Valentino@wcsdny.org x20007
School Psychologist Mr. Brooks Lawrence.Brooks@wcsdny.org x20002
Social Worker Ms. Amendolia Nicole.Amendolia@wcsdny.org x20019
_
Library/Media Center Mrs. Basuljevic Aileen.Basuljevic@wcsdny.org x20017,
x20018
_
Speech Therapist Ms. Gemma Nina.Gemma@wcsdny.org x20015
Speech Therapist Ms. Connelly Deborah.Connelly@wcsdny.org
x20015
_
PT Mrs. Battipaglia Colleen.Battipaglia@wcsdny.org
x20046
OT ..................
.................................................
 
_
ISR (In School Suspension)
Ms. Tursi Ciri.Tursi@wcsdny.org x20047
_
Cafeteria Sara DeLuise
................................................. x20037
Conference Room
.................. ................................................. x20052
Custodial Office Tom Giorno
................................................. x20036
Lost and Found Mrs. Kramer ................................................. x20000
Media Room .................. ................................................. x20040,
x20041