All Staff

Van Wyck Administration and Staff 2013-2014
as of Aug. 5, 2013
 
Principal Dr. Shuchat Steven.Shuchat@wcsdny.org x20105
Secretary to Dr. Shuchat Mrs. Bender Christine.Bender@wcsdny.org
x20105
_
8th grade House Administrator Mr. Haskins Kenneth.Haskins@wcsdny.org x20123
Secretary to Mr. Haskins
Mrs. Phelan Ann.Phelan@wcsdny.org x20123
_
7th grade House Administrator Mr. Siena Michael.Siena@wcsdny.org x20121
Secretary to Mr. Siena Ms. Miller JanDell.Miller@wcsdny.org x20121
_
6th grade House Administrator tbd

x20103
Secretary to 6th grade House Admin
Mrs. Fedigan
Allison.Fedigan@wcsdny.org
x20103
_
Main Office Mrs. Kramer Madeline.Kramer@wcsdny.org x20100
_
Attendance Mrs. Phelan
Ann.Phelan@wcsdny.org
x20123
_
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Parker Sandra.Parker@wcsdny.org x20109
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Bogen Anne.Bogen@wcsdny.org x20111
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Smith Graceann.Smith@wcsdny.org x20110
Guidance Secretary Mrs. Herreros Lorraine.Herreros@wcsdny.org x20108
_
Van Wyck CSE Team Leader Ms. Davison Emily.Davison@wcsdny.org x20112
_
School Psychologist Ms. Valentino Melissa.Valentino@wcsdny.org x20107
School Psychologist Mr. Brooks Lawrence.Brooks@wcsdny.org x20102
Social Worker Ms. Amendolia Nicole.Amendolia@wcsdny.org x20119
_
Health Office Mrs. Merenda Mary.Merenda@wcsdny.org x20113,
x20114
_
Library/Media Center Mrs. Basuljevic Aileen.Basuljevic@wcsdny.org x20117,
x20118
_
Speech Therapist Ms. Gemma Nina.Gemma@wcsdny.org x20115
Speech Therapist Ms. Langer
Jennifer.Langer@wcsdny.org
x20115
Speech Therapist Ms. Connelly Deborah.Connelly@wcsdny.org
x20115
_
OT/PT Mr. LoPorto James.Loporto@wcsdny.org x20146
OT/PT Mr. DePetro Leonard.DePetro@wcsdny.org
x20146
OT Mr. Fulton
Brian.Fulton@wcsdny.org  
_
ISR (In School Suspension)
Ms. Tursi Ciri.Tursi@wcsdny.org x20147
_
Student Assistance Counselor Ms. Feeney Susan.Feeney@wcsdny.org
_
Cafeteria Sara DeLuise
................................................. x20137
Conference Room
.................. ................................................. x20152
Custodial Office Tom Giorno
................................................. x20136
Lost and Found Mrs. Kramer ................................................. x20100
Media Room .................. ................................................. x20140,
x20141